A special thank you for the leadership and work of the 2023 Carolinas Meeting Leadership.  Hosted by the ULI Triangle District Council, in collaboration with the ULI Charlotte and ULI South Carolina District Councils.

Host Committee Chairs
Carman Liuzzo, Highwoods
Erica Leatham, MI Homes

Host Committee
Craig Cadwallader, DHI Communities
Smedes York, York/McDonald
Dawn Polin, Cre Tax
Mike Wilen, South Atlantic Sites
Morgan Beam, Gilbane
Andy Holland, Truist
Avi Grewal, Singh Development
Natalie Britt, DHIC
Maria Wall, Athelon, LLC
Nicole Thompson, Downtown Durham, Inc
Sarah Godwin, Foundry Commercial
Justin Good, Edgewater Ventures
Steve Vinson, Magnolia Development
Ted Van Dyke, New City Design
Sarah Hernandez, Duda Paine
Cari Jones, Cline Design
Daniel Perry, McAdams
Jeff Bandini, Innovate P3, LLC
Neil Grey, Jdavis
Richard Adams, Kimley-Horn
Pat Young, City of Raleigh
TJ Barringer, Kane Realty
Mary Ann Baldwin, City of Raleigh

Program Committee
Jed Byrne,
Withers Ravenel
Gretchen Saussy, Mid Atlantic
Timothy Downs, Thomas & Hutton
Greg McNamara, LS3P
Andy Greenberg, Choate
Irene Dumas Tyson, Boudreaux Group
Todd Haynie, Parker Poe
Shayla Merritt, Merritt
Bart Murr, Insite Properties
Elizabeth McMillan, Crescent Communities
Nicole Frambach, NRV